Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Old_Glory

25 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see, i work as the manager of business analytics for a technology company, I grew up in New Mexico, I moved to Houston for college and decided to stay here and start my life. I'm very open minded and laid back, but don't get me wrong, I am also a "go-getter". Speaking of that, I am very ambitious and I look to find the same qualities in a partner. I love to travel and explore other cultures, there is just something about having an authentic lunch in a village in Cambodia that excites me. I'm very active and I hate to waste a day. To give you an idea of what I enjoy, Here are a few of my interests/hobbies:

Scuba Diving
The Outdoors
Hunting and Fishing
Fan of Sushi
God is awesome

Furthermore, I'm always open to try new things and I never say "no" to a new experience.

Hope we can chat!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work hard, play hard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and creating a more efficient business in the workplace (random I know)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an addiction to smiling... and maybe my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let my people go surfing (book), The Secret (book)
When it comes to movies... anything funny, exciting, interesting.. I do watch some scary movies, but I'm not avid about them.
Love all types of music, the oldies, country, reggae, you name it i probably listen to it (besides hard rock and metal) haha
Food... hmm... i usually try to eat healthy but i have my off days where i'll grub on a burger or some Italian food. Sushi is probably at the top of my list followed closely by mexican, Italian, Persian, then chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends & Family
2. America
3. Scuba Diving (If you haven't tried it...its seriously awesome)
4. College Football (hope you're a football fan!)
5. Spreadsheets (they are my life... i have a spreadsheet for everything) haha
6. Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm headed in life and what it will take to reach my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at happy hour... or traveling!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
haha yeah... about that
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything that my profile says makes you smile...

P.S. Being sweet and honest is a plus too...