Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Berlin, Germany Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:08pm
Body Type
English, German
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Someone who struggles to combine contradictions: contemplation and excitement, ethics and hedonism, self-reflection and politics, forwardness and attachment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to make a living as a free-lance author/ journalist/ psychologist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...simplifying complicated matters.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Interesting question. I suppose they notice my moves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Andrea De Carlo (Wir drei), Strittmatter (Ole Bienkopp), Nicholas Meyer (The Seven Percent Solution), Freud (Readings), Brecht (Me-ti)
Movies: The Educators (Die fetten Jahre sind vorbei), Carla’s Song
Music: The Gaslight Anthem, Bruce Springsteen, Dover… and this: And:
Food: I am not a good eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A cup of coffee
New books
Two frames
An untidy desk
A car battery
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love, revolution and other dangerous things…
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working, but looking forward to a free Saturday night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are in the mood for talking and/or clubbing.