Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OleBear_

22 Newport News, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Levi (just looking for friends), usually surrounded by white friends, I'm ex-navy an entertainer, modern day hippie, and a big bro if needed. i have synesthesia (crossing of 2 senses So i can See and feel sounds. i like to get out an make friends. I like have fun whether its in a mosh pit, hiking trail, party, dancing, i love doing pretty much anything if it gets me out an doing something. I have a fucked up sense of humor an i curse alot so be warned i guess.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now? not sure something usually comes along and i get into to it rise to the top then its on to the next challenge. I just like doing everything from working to having fun. I wanna live life not just grow up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, entertaining and counseling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ADVENTURE TIME!!! The Harry Potter series,
Movies...i like alot of different varieties
Skins (UK) Community, Misfits
Dubstep,Accustic,Rap,indie Rock.jazz Showtunes, anything but country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, family, friends, food, stories and my beanie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
planning another party....or just daydreaming
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not having fun, cuz girls wanna have fun, and I'm a guy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My biggest fear is Old age
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to drink,smoke, or something fun