Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Oleander_Ashes

25 M Bristol, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:01am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Um... these always suck but, I'm an Irish guy living in Bristol who enjoys coffee, drawing, writing, victoriana, nature and human interaction (sometimes).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do illustration, spend a considerable amount of time trying to regurgitate what inspires me back out onto paper. Other than that I work in a café and do a lot of aimless wandering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating, dodgy accents, ordering pizza, feeling dissatisfied and cluedo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't have the foggiest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies and TV: Like most things but big into fantasy and gothic films, and prettymuch any period drama is game. And let's not pretend Game of Thrones isn't fucking awesome.

Music: Indie-pop I guess, though mostly anything melodic and emotive is up my alley. Florence + the Machine, Daughter, Lana del Rey, Patrick Wolf, London Grammar, Regina Spektor, Sucré, Vanessa Carlton, Lykke Li, The Staves, etc.

My favourite books are White Oleander, The Virgin Suicides and The picture of Dorian Gray.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My eyesight
A pencil
Humour
The internet (sad but true)
Books of many kinds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People's dynamics and emotional reasoning, what's going on in my head, art and inspirations, your standard quandries of life and the universe. Oh, and hair.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a drink, a movie, or my own duvet. Occasionally even all at once!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I joined a dating website.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you fancy