Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Oli_83

31 M Bristol, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I've just moved to Bristol and am hoping to meet some new people on my adventures. I guess I'm a bit of a free spirit. I'm in to all music and arts and am also a bit of a geek and do a science PhD. I like to be out doors and to explore and I also like going on big nights out every now and then (DnB is my fav but anythings an option).

If you fancy joining me on my adventure give me a message as I'm always looking for new friends - a partner in crime is the plan but if you fancy a bit of fun just let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing a PhD and having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, laughing, being inappropriate, maths/science, thinking and general fooling around.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea... Probably that I laugh alot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most things and I don't like to stick to genres. What I DON'T like is wasting time watching trash on TV. Anything that inspires or forces emotion upon me or makes me think.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, food and fun. I know this is only three but they're twice as important :D.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to maximise fun. What I want and how I'm going to get it. Maths/Physics/Philosophy/people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This could be anything! I maybe chilling watching a movie, socialising with friends or at a party or club/rave...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like a chat...