Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Pikeville, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 21, 2013
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There isn't much to say about me, My real name is Olivia, but most people call me Olive, or Olie (I don't care what you call me tbh) I'm loud, crazy, loveabled, fun going, kind of a person, and I just love to meet new people, and I love going to the beach, and listening to music, and hanging out with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in college for computer maintenance. When I'm not in class, or working on homework, I'm playing some hardcore video games, or hanging out with friends, I love to meet new people, and other questions don't be afraid to message me ^_^
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, dancing, guitar, dirtbikes, video games, drawing, poetry, and volleyball
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my lip rings, I have two, or my outragous hair, which I will be dying red again soon :3 also my glasses [which I refuse to wear in pictures because the glare angers me]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Count of Monte Cristo [I have read that giant book A LOT]
Child 44, The Raven and Other Writtings, Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensability, Anna Karinina.

Donnie Darko, Incidious, Saw Series, Blazing Saddles, Star Wars (all of them), Anastasia.

Golden Girls, Family Guy, The Simpsons, South Park.

Hellogoodbye, Oomph!, Panic at the Disco, Gregory and the Hawk, There For Tomorrow, A Day to Remember, Bring me the Horizon, Dj Raaban, Винтаж [Translation: Vintage], Miyavi, LM.C, Ayabie

Sushi, Bugolgi [sorry if I spelt it wrong], dumplings, sticky rice, lo mein, eggplant lasagna, mushroom spagehtti, chicken fried steak, ANY type of potato is amazing! [i.e. mashed, fried, baked, etc.]
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*My iPod
*my art book
*Mountain Dew
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm going to do with my life, and if my friends are okay.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out watching movies with friends, or kicking it at my house having a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've seen every episode of The Golden Girls, and Family Guy [and I was watching them willingly, not the usual "Ima tie your ass down and make you watch this with me!" that my friends usually do to me o.O]
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me fun, and exciting :D