Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OlivaSudden

26 Boston, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Annie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in consulting and I I'm currently transitioning between jobs, so my schedule is wide open for the first time in a long, long while. I usually like to keep busy, but I was surprised to find that I'm really enjoying this time off! I spend most of my days with my new puppy, Wilbur, and seeing friends and family. Its a great little life, for now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dental hygiene. Seriously!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Precisely how I'm feeling at that particular moment. I'm not good at hiding how I'm feeling. It is a double-edged sword.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: too many, I will get back to you.

Movies: I forget! Lost in Translation... I honestly can't remember my other favorites. I just saw Chef and The Judge - both are fantastic.

Shows: I used to barely watch TV and now I feel like I was wasting precious time. I love all of the following: Orange is the New Black, Arrested Development, Mindy Project, New Girl, True Detective, Mad Men, Parenthood. My next binge is going to be Homeland.

Music: too much. This is a conversation topic.

Food: blueberries. I went blueberry picking a few years back and my lack of self control resulted in my demise. There are incriminating photos of me with enlarged pupils and blue-stained fingertips. Honorable mention: olives, oysters, seafood in general.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Down time, Google Maps, my luxurious bed, laughing, to-do lists... and blueberries.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next thing, my plan, what I should be doing, what I'm working towards, what I want my life to look like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nurturing my relationship with the couch...

I really like having friends over and hanging in, love trying new restaurants, also enjoy going to see live music and going to the movies. I'm not much of a partier anymore but I like grabbing a drink or two. Have you been to the Hawthorne? It is great.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah, no.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind, you have a good sense of humor, you are goofy, you are driven, you're a planner, you have an end game. Or if you just like blueberries.

You should NOT message me if: any of your photos are selfies, you don't live in Boston, you are 40+, you have children.