Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OlivierLunardi

26 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's some stuff about me in a random order of non-importance.

I am artistically inclined, I enjoy creating things, I act, do gymnastics, some parkour, am a Martial artist, do stunts, I write things: poetry, stories, even day to day excerpt in a journal sometimes.

I bought a Guitar because I like music and I apparently collect skills as a hobby. Slowly making progress in Italian.

I am usually very direct, not to be confused with harsh or mean...If I want something, have an opinion or an idea, I won't beat around the bush or bid my time in a corner until the ''right'' moment comes...I'll just out with it.

I love to learn, understand and know more and more about the world and the people who live in it.
I like to hang out around a table with a hookah, a couple of drinks, good people and great conversations.

I'm a feminist.

I try to have an open mind about everything, I like new ideas, things that challenge my views and broaden my horizons, the more I know and the more I can see, hear and experience, the better.

This is getting ridiculously long and I'd want to write for an hour so I'll stop
now and let you ask me things!

Also, if you feel like making the trip to youtube, here's what I do: http://youtu.be/o9gM2dWV2J4
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it.

Career wise, I presently work a day-job to pay the bills.
I'm an aspiring actor/Stuntman so, auditions and gigs here and there.

The Big Plan is to be all I can be and be happy in what I'm doing.
Acting is a passion, Learning/teaching martial arts too, being a stuntman, writing stories, movies, etc.

As of LIFE, what I really want...that's a whole other question.
The guide lines look something like this:

A family, with the love of my life and kids, the whole thing, maybe even a dog and a white picket fence...

''Work'' that makes me proud and keeps me learning, that requires me to challenge myself and create...

See the world of course, learn new languages live the life of other cultures, always discover something new.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning
Listening
Optimism
Enthousiasm
Sharing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really have no Idea...I'll put something here when someone tells me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't like this question, I'm always searching for something new to listen to, see, read, taste...but I'll oblige and go with what's on my plate right now:

Books: Reading on martial arts, I also read a ton of webcomic and ongoing series on the net, looking to get into classic english litterature.

Movies/Shows: Watched Down by Law by Jim Jarmusch and Coffee and Cigarettes a not too long ago, brilliant! Loved it. I'm a big sci-fi/fantasy fan too, love me some superhero movies. Been through Califonication, Firefly, Dollhouse, House, Mad Men, got hooked on Doctor Who recently, please send me your choices I'l give them a try!

Music: ahhhh, sooooo many things but I'll keep it short and only my most recent obsessions: Tom Waits, cant get enough of him, love his early years stuff but love his evolution as an Artist, just Amazing...I'm aparenty into indie music according to my songza App. Mumford and Sons, Bon Iver, The XX, Bob Dylan, Brel, Brassens, Carla Bruni...and I'm already rambling, again, shoot me your favorites so I can discover new bands!

Food: For a guy Named Olivier who is of Italian ancestry, I sure don't like Olives all that much....but I'm trying hard to enjoy them.
Seriously, bring me anywhere and I'll try it...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Music, love, attention, something to learn, real friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself, physically, mentally, spiritually.
Where the road will take me or where I'll take the road.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home? Pub? Movie? On the moon?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda cocky and arrogant sometimes.
And I think I'm soooo handsome

If you ever watched Californication, I am a lot like Hank Moody (not quite with all the booze/drugs and random sexual encounters) in what drives the character, his psyche and pursuits.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to share someting with me, teach me something, learn something new, talk for hours or just have a drink somewhere.
You're open-minded and honest.

You can show some initiative and enthousiasm!
And don't mind me using so many exclamation marks!!!