Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OllieChang

40 M Calgary, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In the past I had been focusing too much time on my career, now I’m looking for a work life balance. I would say that I am an easy going person (but can be sarcastic too lol) and do not have any problems getting along with people. I enjoy going out as much as I do staying in but it all depends on my mood. I also love travelling abroad and experiencing new cultures, trying new food and meeting new people. I recently went to Asia.

On my free time, I can be found at a pub or lounge having a drink or two, at the theatre watching a movie, reading books (favorite authors at the moment are David Gemmell and Markus Zusak) or going for a ride on my sport bike with some friends (Yes, lol I fit the typical asian stereotype...I ride a crotch rocket - Yamaha R6).

I would like to meet someone and start off as friends. See how things go. A strong friendship is a great foundation to begin a relationship. If something happens awesome, if not, that's okay too. It is always nice to meet new people.

If you've gotten this far, thanks for reading! Feel free to message me. We can meet up for coffee or go paint balling so I can kick some butts! lol

Cheers :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working and having fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking. I make awesome Cheesecakes and Cookies
I give awesome hugs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite authors at the moment are David Gemmell and Markus Zusak. I read most anything. I've recently finished Sarah's key, Tuesdays with Morrie, and The Book Thief

I like watching shows like Firefly, Chuck, Castle, House, Walking Dead, Spartacus and Grey's Anatomy.

Some of my favorite movies are Man on Fire, BraveHeart, 13 Going on 30, Hulk, The Original Karate Kid, and ShawShank Redemption.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out at a friends house or working