Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OllieW

36 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's tough to make a self summary of oneself. I like fun. I cry at dumb shit. I love making people happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I really want to make Ernie McCracken money. But, alas, I do okay. I love my job. I am living the dream. Well, my dream...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing good music. Snowboarding. Having fun. Being adventurous. Being in "the know". I have this weird ability to recognize celebrities. I wish I could get paid for it without having to be a paparazzi. Maybe I should do that though... in a weird way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. I smile a lot. I can be funny at times. I can be inappropriate when needed. I don't take things too seriously unless they are serious. I can generally fit well into any social situation. He always wears a hat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a lot. Lots of genres. Love Denis Lehane, George Pelacanos, historical fiction, non-fiction history or political stuff...
Movies: Anything from the new Universal Soldier movie to the abstract doc on Albania...

Also, if you either know of or even better... own... this movie... "Condorman"... you must message me just for that reason.

Shows: I can't right now.

Music: My love for music is waaaay too broad to discuss. I listen to everything... I know people say that and then you are disappointed... but, I literally listen to every genre, sub-genre and underground and unsigned stuff out there.

Food: I love cooking. I am open to all kinds of food. I try as many restaurants as I can... there's a great story behind that...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I hate stupid questions like this.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What fun thing I can do next. Making sure that everyone around me is happy. I give great gifts. What I am going to eat for dinner? It's always such a tough decision. Tacos? Sandwich? Burrito? Salad? Pasta? Gyro? Fuuuuuuuuucccck?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing my thang... jang... tang... bang... lang... sang... fangs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Flat feet. Fun at parties.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The lives of children are hanging in the balance. Or if you think we could hit it off...