Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ols_

25 Upper Holloway, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun loving young professional recently moved to London and want to get out there and meet some people.

I'm musical, sing and play guitar, into my football (Fulham fan unfortunately), love going out and generally having a laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
(Boring Part)

I work as a Building Surveyor working towards my professional qualifications. I look at buildings, measure buildings, build buildings.

(Better Part)

I love music so I'm always out and about listening, making music or trying to find people to start a band with (it'll happen and it'll be amazing!!)

I've just moved to London so am looking for a good night out, friends, maybe even the odd date!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
travelling. Love to be on adventures if I can afford to be and sometimes if I cant!

Love playing my guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh. Not unusual to hear me before you spot me once you recognise the bark!

That and I'm very happy go lucky.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Can't beat Wilbur Smith - Eagle in the Sky might be the most romantic book under the sun!

Films:
Top Gun - Because who doesn't want Goose as your wing man!
Withnail and I - Monty you terrible cunt.
Any given Sunday - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9rFx6OFooCs This, this is one of the most important things in my life!
Music:
Everything - Very Eclectic but mainly bluesy stuff...read:
- John Mayer
- Stevie Ray Vaughn

TV:
British comedy. Old and New! Monty Python, Inbetweeners, Office, Idiot Abroad!
Do love history channel and discovery though.

Food:
I'm a big foody and will try everything once! Favourite has to be pork belly!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Guitar
- Some form of phone or communication
- Travelling - Always in need of an adventure!
- Dreams - Something to aim for.
- Hightops - One of my secret addictions (I'm working on it trust me!)
- Whiskey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Songs to cover and whether or not I can afford to go to that next location.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Down the pub with friends or relaxing with take away watching a film or two!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love playing the guitar on the toilet.

That and Californiacation made me cry.

I shouldn't okcupid whilst drunk....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You:
- enjoy random adventures
- appreciate openess and honesty
- fancy a drink or two

EDIT: If you're underage a)why are you talking to me and b) what are you even doing on here??

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!