Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OlsonMichael

25 M Hudson, WI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 24 with a college degree and full time career. I enjoy spending a lot of time outdoors in the summer on the boat, golfing, and camping. I coach high school hockey in winter to keep busy. Down hill skiing. I am very outgoing and enjoying meeting new people. I'm open to trying anything and traveling to new places.

I am on here because I currently work in a job that doesn't expose me to a wide range of new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a college graduate with a full time job, enjoying everyday. I like to keep myself busy, whether it's work or play.

My goal is to continue on with my career and purchase a home in the next few years.

I am big into boating, hockey, skiing, fishing, and just being outdoors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at putting myself in a position to try new things. I love finding new places and things to see and do.

I'm really good at keeping myself busy with work and hobbies. I enjoy my job thoroughly, but really do look forward to the weekends to get away.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be pretty shy, but warm up quickly. Just say hi
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've never been big into reading books, but I will read the newspaper regularly.

TV: Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Live Sports, basically every HBO original series.

Movies: Miracle, Old School, Big Daddy, Lucky Number Sleven, The Godfather, The Departed, Bourne Series, Oceans Series, just to name a few.

Music: I'm a fan for music in general. I've grown to listen to anything from Jay Z to the Punch Brothers. Trampled by Turtles, Mason Jennings, Mumford, Alt-J, Bon Iver, Gorillaz, The Lumineers, Of Monsters And Men, Mount Moriah. That's a start
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Boating
Work
Traveling
My Education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The lake, traveling, sports.

The future. Growing up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Downtown, a local hockey game, or maybe out skiing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, probably that I am on here. I don't know what caused it, but I ended up here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open to talking and meeting someone new. Don't be shy!