Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FamousKDB

36 Vancouver, WA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 2, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Newly back in town... grew up in the Vancouver area, and, in the words of the American poet Jon Bon Jovi, who says you can't go home.

I am looking for someone I can have fun with - concerts, theater, sporting events, the beach, rainy weekends watching movies on the couch - but also someone who will be my life partner - who will sit on the veranda with me in 40 years talking about how we did things right.

I love playing pickup soccer, basketball, volleyball, tennis, golf (although I suck), or really any else I can drag someone out to do. In addition to playing sports, I try to run a couple times a week but wouldn't say that I love it... it's definitely a do it because I need to type of thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm thoroughly enjoying my life at the moment... I am content professionally, I have two awesome boys, I have an amazing group of friends, and my extracurricular activities keep me busy but not overly so... damn it feels good to be a gansta.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
MS Excel, pub quizzes, soccer, basketball, volleyball, making people feel heard and valued, traveling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my generally amiable nature, my wit, my dry sense of humor, [unfortunately not my sarcasm... I normally need to explain it, making it even less funny]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Thousand Splendid Suns, Count of Monte Cristo, Pride & Prejudice, Finding the Game, Where the Sidewalk Ends, Ender's Game series, Game of Thrones series

Movies: Moulin Rouge, The Sting, Singin' in the Rain, American in Paris, Music Man, Bride & Prejudice, Zoolander, Star Wars, That Thing You Do!, A Lot Like Love, Clueless, Lost in Translation, Grosse Point Blank, Stranger Than Fiction, The Usual Suspects

TV: Arrested Development, How I Met Your Mother, 30 Rock, Community, White Collar, Downton Abbey, Parenthood, West Wing

Music: Just about anything... to leave this a little less open ended, some artists on my current playlists include Atreyu, BNL, Big Audio Dynamite, Bing Crosby, Bowling for Soup, Everclear, Feist, Green Day, Jack Johnson, Jay-Z, LMFAO, Offspring, OK Go, Owl City, P!nk, Plug in Stereo, Presidents, Rihanna, Sara Bareilles, Weezer, Yael Naim

Food: Just about anything, especially Mexican, Salvadoran, Thai, Vietnamese, Indian, Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my sons
2) sports, especially soccer
3) my iPhone
4) huevos rancheros
5) caffeine
6) books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The answer to the ultimate question of life, the universe, and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either:
* with my kids
* out with friends
* on the couch
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My last name is teensy bit infamous... however I am not related to the fictional tv characters (but yes, I get asked that, really) or the non-fictional serial killer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please do!