Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Olylivin

41 M Olympia, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born in Shelton and raised in Olympia. As a teen I dreamed about getting out of Oly. But when I left it only took about 6 months to appreciate just how much this part of the country has to offer. I've lived a few places on the west coast and traveled in Asia and Latin America. When my son was born I was ecstatic to move back “home” to raise him.

Most things in my life are going great; I have a stable career doing something I love, my third grade son is an absolute angel, and I love my home though it keeps me busy with plenty of projects. The one thing missing is a loving relationship.

I'm two years out from the end of a seventeen year relationship and feel ready to open my heart to a joyous vibrant future. My desire is for a deep and passionate long term partnership.

I'd like to meet for coffee, tea, or a casual lunch, to see if we have chemistry. If we do then lets find something fun to do for a real date.
What I’m doing with my life
My deepest desire is to be a father and a partner in a healthy, happy family (cliche?). I'm also part of a really cool local business that is just getting rolling.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being me. If it's broken I bet I can fix it. If it's delicious and not french I bet I can cook it. And if it's green and edible I bet I can grow it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Uh, I'm tall. If they talk to me they notice I'm well spoken, insightful, and considerate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I'm totally addicted to Pandora. I love how it introduces me to new music. Currently my station plays; Cake, Black Keys, Mumford & Sons, Regina Spektor, Lindsey Stirling, Death Cab for Cutie, etc.

Movies and TV: I prefer dramas, especially historical ones. Apart from that it depends more on the quality of the film than the genera. Of course these days I mostly watch kids movies.

Books: I usually have a novel I'm working on, though it can take me a month or two to finish it. My favorite genera is historical fiction (the past is prologue), but I mix it up too. I love browsing the library stacks and finding an unexpected gem.
The six things I could never do without
My son, my mind, my heart, love, hope, and integrity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Tomorrow (figuratively). What it means to be a good person and a good father.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting home from work late and putting my son to bed, then reheating leftovers for my dinner, watching a show on hulu, reading a chapter in a novel, and going to sleep. Now Saturday...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Doesn't that defeat the purpose of privacy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
your interested in getting to know me.