Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Olympolis

29 Jersey City, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very laid back but a great listener. This causes me to be the go to person for my friends when they need advice which typically doesn't bother me. Been called a hopeless romantic several times, not sure if it was a positive or negative, but I definitely believe everyone has their perfect match out there somewhere and hope to find her soon but who knows. I'm looking for someone to both go out with and stay in with that I can enjoy their company whenever we're together
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning to appreciate the lessons I've learned over the years and the life I have. I'm sure that sounds like a fake answer but it's how I feel at this stage in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the positive in most situations, also being completely honest and straightforward. As well as beer pong, sports, hitting my snooze button 3 times before getting up and reading people (I'm actually exceptionally good at this)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I love most foods so I can't really pick a favorite, but my go to for right now is Mexican food.
Movies: Bronx Tale and Coming to America are my top two (no particular order) but I watch a lot of movies so there are a few besides those.
Music: I like to think I can get into a little bit of everything but I've had no motivation to country. (I did lose a dog tho so we will see.)
Shows: I am obsessed with Seinfeld, mostly because it makes more sense watching it now than when I was younger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends
Having a place to live
Food
A job
There are plenty of other things but I think those are things people (including myself at times) take for granted
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where life will take me in the next 5 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With working in hotels comes working on Friday nights, unfortunately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Mets fan, this is actually not private I make this very public.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open minded, like having a good time, wouldn't mind spending a few hours on Sunday watching sports and you're not insane. A little crazy is sexy but some women can go overboard