Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OmTantra

27 M Gainesville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:48pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So....I really don’t think I or anyone can summarize themselves in one of these things and I keep this in mind when reading others so please keep it in mind when reading mine. I can tell you all sorts of little factoids about myself (I don’t like to eat from spoons, I think rabbits are cool, I love words, I hate the cold, love the beach, the BBC, Douglas Addams, and making dinner) but I’m more than a collection of likes and dislikes and I assume you are too. I'm not really sure what I am looking for on here. Let's start with someone to share a beer with and see where that goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently taken a position with a local real estate company and am excited to be moving back to Gainesville soon. Since graduating with my B.A. in political science and history I have tried a few different things and volunteered a lot. Along the way I have learned a lot about the structures I work well in and those that I do not. I am enjoying the career path I am on now, but long term would like to pursue a career in nonprofit management. I have been volunteering with a local nonprofit for a couple of years now and it has been very rewarding. Most of the time I am trying to understand how to better strike a balance between what is necessary and what I find rewarding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
......I’m good at making brownies out of whatever ingredients are at hand, even if they are nontraditional. Examples: Black beans, avocados, olive oil, coconut flour, applesauce, a banana.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m really not sure, I’ve never asked. I assume that the first thing a lot of people notice about me or assume about me is that I’m easy to talk to. I’m always striking up conversations with people, on the street, at the grocery store, or wherever. I genuinely find people interesting and I guess they can just tell.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lots lol. Books: Wattership Down, The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, all things Mark Twain, Moab is My Washpot, Jamestown, A Walk in the Woods, A Land Remembered, etc... Movies: Bright Young Things, Boogie Nights, Interview With the Vampire, LOTR, Crash, The Dreamers, Waking Ned Devin, A Home at the End of the World, Patton, ect. Music: Death Cab for Cutie, The Postal Service, Queen, Jimmy Hendrix, Jefferson Airplane/Starship, Block Party, God is and Astronaut, etc...Food: OMG! There are too many in this category to list. I really really like food. If I had to pic a favorite it would be something spicy, probably Jamaican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Being outside
2. Forgiveness (for myself and others)
3. Home
4. The people who make me feel like Im home
5. Things I cant understand
6. Really hot showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be a year from now, what I want to eat next, how much I wish it was warm enough that I could go for a hike with no shoes on, and if I have enough ingredients to make a pan of brownies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Because of my schedule I usually have my "Friday night!" some other night. But I like this because I really don’t like routines. So I guess what this question is asking is what do I do on a night off to have fun. Well... I will usually be out to dinner with friends or making dinner at one of my friends houses, then maybe a movie or a game, or LAZER TAG lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cant spell (in case you haven't noticed already).....I'm an insomniac....that's about it....I'm an open book so just ask if you think I'm hiding anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it I guess. :)