Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Omar21945743295

28 M Ad Dammām, Saudi Arabia

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am half Saudi and half American. I graduated in the University of South Florida with a Bachelors of Science in Public Health. I am currently working in my home town in Saudi. I do like to live it up during my vacation from work by traveling to other countries or back to the US to see parts of the country I haven't visited and go sight seeing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being physically active at the gym, racking up work experience in my current job (great company! hope to work abroad once I prove myself to them), and helping my parents expand their house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, weight lifting, and daydreaming :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I had to guess, it would be my face, alot of people I have encountered don't realize I am Saudi.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Dark Tower by Stephen King, Quiet the Power of Introverts in a World that Cant Stop Talking by Susan Cain, 23 Years - A study of the Prophetic Career of Mohammad by Ali Dashti.

Movies: Memento, Black Hawk Down, and Fight Club, American Psyco, Battle Royal.

Shows: N/A

Music (current favorites): Sun & Moon by Above & Beyond, Epic the Way You Kiss Me by Example vs Quintino & Sandro Silva, and Find Yourself by John O'Callaghan feat Sarah Howells.

Food: Chicken Breast Stuffed with Spinach topped with some Cheese, Brown rice with basil, Fried Grouper cooked with Tomatoes, Herb Salad with Almonds (no dressing), Sea Bass with Soy Sauce.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - My boxing gloves that were given to me by a close friend of mine who always motivated me to achieve my goals simply because despite working 2 jobs I never heard him making a single excuses about it.

2 - A long sleeve shirt my grandfather always worn for most of his life until he passed away.

3 - A water resistant, solar powered watch my father gave me as a birthday present before I departed to the US for the first time to study.

4 - My fathers sarong that he gave to me when I graduated from high school in the United States. Completely worn out but I still enjoy wearing it.

5 - A napkin from my grandparents'es favorite restaurant on the day before my grandmother passed.

6 - My collection of ribbons and name badge when I completed Junior Reserve Officers' Training Corps (JROTC).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The possibilities that are available for me from my occupation to my personal life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a whole week of work, and getting ready for next week of work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a question regarding the information I posted on my profile, find me interesting, or just bored and wanna chat.