Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OmarG4u

24 Fontana, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well what can I say first of all my name is Omar, but my buddies call me Big O. Let's just say that I'm a Teddy Bear, all soft and cuddly. I mean who doesn't love Teddy Bears. I enjoy to try anything new since doing the same thing over and over again gets kind of boring. I try to keep my self busy all the time and always staying productive. I am a huge sports fan so if a chick loves sports that a plus. Well im here to meet new people to hang out with and have fun, but also looking for that special someone who I can share stories with. I guess I am a man of few words but what can I say, Life is short and we should enjoy to the fullest.

I am Funny, Outgoing, and a Gentleman
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working part time and going to school. I have found what I enjoy to do so I am pursuing that route as we speak.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laughs and making sure everyone is having a good time. I am also really good at understanding everyone's point of view and making everyone comfortable around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure. You be the judge if that lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont really read but my favorite movies are comedy, for example Superbad. I enjoy all genres of music and basically all types of food are good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Life
3. My Dogs...Beefy and Diamond
4. My Hondas
5. phone
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and the possibilities of owning my own shop.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like my girls thick...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u want to get to know me and think you are interesting or if you just want someone to chat with..don't be shy hit me up on Facebook or Skype

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!