Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a naturally cool, hip kind of guy. I like hanging out with my friends, making new friends, having fun, and enjoying this here life of mines. I love fashion and music. My brother and I own a couple clothing lines that are doing pretty good.

I'm a good dude...

My pops is from Gambia
My mom is from Charlotte

I grew up in Charlotte - moved to Atlanta in 2001

I like the outdoors: whitewater rafting, kayaking, hiking
@omar_gosh on instagram
My brother and I ran our parents beauty supply stores for 4 years - fun times!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Kicking my feet up on the table, canceling appointments, rushing thru interviews, forgetting the names of interns... ya know, just typical Boss $hit! Lol j/p
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying my abc's backwards - cops will never catch me

Getting dressed real fast, I swear it's a talent. Lol

I'm good at various arts and crafts, I'm an artsy kind of guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had people tell me that I look like somebody important. I often get the, "what do you do?" question.
I've always been told I look young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Do the Right Thing, Life, American History X, Tron: Legacy, Coming to America, Blue Streak
I can watch any Eddie Murphy movie, and I love Spike Lee joints from the 90's

Music: 2 Chainz, Outkast, Childish Gambino, Lupe, Maroon 5, Wale, Nas, Adele, Ceelo, Amy Winehouse, Devin the Dude, Kendrick Lamar, and I'm in love with Janelle Monae.

TV: The Jim Gaffigan Show, Orphan Black, Game of Thrones, House of Lies, The Good Wife, Black-ish, Falling Skies, Revolution, Tyrant

Books: The Divergent trilogy - I like a good ole fight for survival story.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet
My super powers
The mask to hide my idenity when I'm using those super powers to rob a bank -oops, I mean save a life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Society. The things people say and do to seem cool on social networking sites. The changing dynamics of the male-female relationship since women have gained equality (or America's definition of it)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday's I'm usually just coolin it. I might go to the El Bar, bar hop on Edgewood or Whiskey Park at the W, but I'm usually at the house relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was in a Jackson 5 dancing group when I was young... and we were good!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are down to earth and willing to get to know a good, cool guy.