Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OmegaE

26 San Pablo, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People say I'm pretty optimistic, and I agree with them. If you can view life in your own way that makes you functional, productive and most importantly happy, then you're doing a good job. I usually spend free time with friends and family. I'm pretty ambitious, active and busy; when I'm not working or being productive I do love sleep and having interesting dreams. I'm a native to the bay area so I can show you what's up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a recruiter, working on being in best shape possible and planning the next 5 years of my life out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, talking on the phone, making people laugh, eating ice cream in a seductive manner...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my arms and my arousing scent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Step Brothers, anchorman, Wall-E, Back to the Future, Superbad, Incidious, Idiocracy, Star Trek, Spiderman.

Music: Mostly Rock, Alternative, Old School and Hip Hop.

Food: Italian, Mexican, Chinese American, except Indian food, I tried, I can't get into it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Goals
4. Tablet
5. Phone
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new hobbies I want to try, what new gadgets are coming out, what I'll be doing in 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home on netflix or out somewhere in Northern California.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I found love in a hopeless place.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor and easy going, passionate and have an appetite for life. Fun personalities are welcome!