Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OmegaNebula

26 Boston, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like traveling, science, history, art, and I believe in the Oxford comma. I'm passionate about the world and can find intrigue and good in everything.

I don't get out much because I work a lot, so I'm really just looking for random new people to chill with
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a designer (of the graphic/interface persuasion), trying to start a traveling fund, considering grad school and how to use art for things I care about (i.e. science and history). I'm trying to get into fitness more; I like to run and climb stuff. I love going to the beach any time of year- the ocean's probably my favorite thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting and design, I suppose.. and writing, to a degree.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall and a complete nerd. Possibly my sense of humor- making people laugh is the least awkward way to meet them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: old fairy tales, mythologies, medieval literature, anything on physics and space, history books
Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Braveheart, Gladiator, LOTR
Shows: Breaking Bad and Game of Thrones
Music: The Beatles, The Ramones, Pink Floyd, Awolnation, Metric... alt, classic rock, foreign dance music, folk metal, industrial metal, classical & opera, traditional Irish & Scottish, Native American Flute.. a ridiculous spectrum
Food: Indian! mmmm
Games: CoD, Bioshock, Mirror's Edge, Halo, Portal, World of Warcraft, Braid. Those are older, I know; I'm still waiting for a new favorite to come my way
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the big picture
#449900
photons
the Beach
Chapstick
Shipyard pumpkinhead
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the universe, biological anthropology, European history, etymology, evolution of everything, multiple worlds theory, oreos
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying not to forfeit the night to exhaustion/work/laziness. When I'm not being lame I like to go out around Boston or for a late-night run (being afraid of the dark helps me keep going)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a private person; I'm open about everything simply because the truth makes conversations more interesting.

And I listen to the Disney pandora station in traffic. It's meant to ease the stress of people cutting me off, but road rage accompanied by "a whole new world" probably looks psychotic to onlookers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything, entertain me :)