Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OmegaWeasel

35 M Ann Arbor, MI

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently working as an iOS Mobile developer. The funny thing is, I'm not a programming major.

Apparently, many people think I'm amazing. I can accept that.

My job is programming, answering a billion emails and defending my cubicle from a hail of Nerf bullets. You know you are a popular guy if you get nailed with a hail of nerf bullets.

On the bright side, we are all friends and buddies and get our work done with a happy face. :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently juggling a full-time job and juggling side projects. I go crazy if I do nothing.

I will be honest and admit that as a male, I do not like sports, and I do not think bars are a fun place to socialize or hang out.

I do enjoy out door walks, playing games with friends indoors, or having a goofy moment with my pet rabbit.

On my relaxation time I spend it writing poetry and teaching myself the Guitar (might be easier if I get lessons). I also do gardening and working on side projects, because who doesn't like extra money on the side?

My work is actually my hobby or one of them. I try to keep as busy as I can.

I am also dodging Nerf bullets at work...odd life I have.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making people laugh and smile. The find my weird outgoing personality is funny. I tell everyone I am an introvert but around the right people I'm very outgoing and social unless you're a mean-spirited person then I won't be around.

I am also good at fixing things around the house, taking care of kids, interacting with animals, and computer support? I can do with with a smile and humor so you're entertained while being serviced.

I don't like to admit it but friends tell me I'm a caring and supportive guy, even though publicly I try to make me self sound like a stone-cold selfish person. They claim I'm a softie otherwise little kids wouldn't adore me to such.

I think this makes me awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am a pretty quiet person but not shy. I'm more like an observer. I like to watch and study people and if I find them interesting I may engage them in a conversation or avoid them.

That is only in crowds.

In a one-to-one situation I'm very social if you are also, especially if you smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Amadis De Gaulla. It's a really old book. Also "Order of Chivalry", by some French Guy.

My favorite movies. Some of the Transformer movies not all. Kingdom of Heaven. Aliens all series, Predators. Oblivion, Elysium, any Dystopian Sci Fi with great landscape.

On TV, I watch mostly through interment and netflix, Deep Space Nine, Babylon 5, Hat of Dixie, America's Got Talent, Last Comic Standing.

I'll play almost every board games, Monopoly, Settlers of Catan, Scrabble, and just about anything with good friends. Lately it has been difficult

I will also play role playing games like Dungeons and Dragons, Vampires the Masquerade and any other games, but it depends if the group of people are nice and fun to be with, other wise I'm working on side projects and trying to create my own business.

I heavily prefer Thai/Vietnamese/Cambodian dishes. I'm from SE Asia so I'm a bit biased there. But I also love any dish from any country, especially if it's home-made.

I also love food from the South, except Grits...

My most favorite thing is to lay down and stare at the stars. Have some friends over a bonfire. Sitting by a pier and fishing with a friend. Or doing all the above alone.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The night sky, to be able to lay down and star at the stars and lights and just relax
The lake, to watch the waves comes and go and listen to the soothing sound
To take a walk in the woods and listen to nature and all the wild sounds
My Pet Rabbit, and her unconditional love for me
My family, they annoy me but are always there
My luck and the fact I have not run out of it yet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
saving money so I can visit my Homeland. I am the last generation to have been born there. My brother and sisters are bored in US. So I'm basically the last generation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Putting on my headset, listing to music and writing poetry. I have been doing it for almost 18 years. I will never make money but it's my "Happy Place" that and drawing.

Or picking a random road, and keep on walking/driving and trying to see what's around the corner. Some places you can not Google, and can only see in person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was born, I was given three set of names due to family disagreements on what my name should be.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like surprises and humor.