Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Omerta79

35 M East Hartford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Confused by this game called life, but still enjoying being alive.

I love the outdoors, especially hiking. Nothing like exploring someplace I have never been before(and then getting lost, you haven't lived until you find yourself lost in the middle of the woods with the sun going down heh).

I also try to find the humor in any and all situations, it truly is the best medicine for what ails you. And hey, people who can't laugh when things are down are doing this living thing all wrong.
What I’m doing with my life
Just jumped back into the sales world after a brief foray into banking. What can I say, people enjoy buying things from me.

I think I am also going to try my hand at DJing/producing music. I have gotten into electronic more and more over the years and would like to be a part of the creativity.
I’m really good at
Making people have a good time, I want all people around me to have a smile on their face and enjoy what they are doing. I believe I have a sly wit(some may call it sarcasm) that can make anyone laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I always get complimented on my eyes, so I guess I have that going for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I tend to gravitate to comedies and horrors, as they seem to elicit the most emotional response(which I believe is what a good movie should do). That being said, I know a movie is good when it does not fall into either of these genres yet I still love it.

Music: Always been a fan of metal, especially the progressive end of it(think Between the Buried and me and Opeth). I also have a love for dubstep, and not the screechy noise that many people associate dubstep with, but the more bass centric atmospheric kind that started the genre(and I know I sound very 'hipsterish' there, but I feel I always must clarify so people don't think I am a huge Skrillex fan). Try youtubing Thelem or Loefah for the sound I am talking about(or I could always show you). Dubstep is also the music I was thinking of DJing/producing, which I alluded to before.

Food: I will try any food once, and the spicier the better. I like to be as adventurous with my food as I try to be with my hiking.
The six things I could never do without
1. My phone
2. My music
3. Spicy food
4. The beach
5. The woods
6. My close friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what is the next place I want to explore?
On a typical Friday night I am
In the summer I am enjoying a bon fire at my buddy's place and enjoying a few beers.

In the cooler months I love to play pool, and by play I mean get my ass kicked by a friend of mine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I recently wore a pink dress shirt.......and liked the way I looked.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are witty, smart, and enjoy trying new things.