Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Omirr85

28 M Bornem, Belgium

My Details

Last Online
Dec 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is David.
I'm funny, smart, caring, understanding, loyal and honest.
I'm very good at listening but I'm pretty chatty too once you've got my attention. I care about my friends, want to make sure they will get the happyness they deserve. Right now I'm looking for a fun date.

I'm a bit geeky or nerdy, since I like computers and games but I like to think I've managed to find a balance between that and a social life, so don't be scared ! :)
What I’m doing with my life
- Trying to get a job as programmer, I enjoy reading and writing code.
- Searching for a good partner in life
- Enjoying a lot of different aspects in life while I can. Hanging out with people I like.
- Seeing the world, citytrips to European cities about 3 times a year.
I’m really good at
Filling in these essays /sarcasm

Being a friend for comfort or listening when needed
Making sure you're having a good time
Saying what's on my mind.
Keeping secrets, since I have a bad memory
Procrastinating: I always find something else to do first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading detective books, but I don't take much time for doing so, usually when I'm on vacation.

I like horror movies most of all, but I can enjoy a good action, animation or comedy movie as well. I don't have a problem watching a romantic movie either but it needs to funny enough. Great movies: Shrek, The Rock, Die Hard, Lord of the Rings, Pirates of the Caribbean, Resident Evil, Kill Bill, V for Vendetta, Despicable Me, Tangled, X-Men.

Favourite TV-series are Big Bang Theory, House M.D., Stargate, Weeds, The 4400, Aspe, The Voice van Vlaanderen, True Blood, Alias, Whose Line is it Anyways, Firefly, Midsomer Murders..

I like a variety of music, but it can be quite random. Favourite groups are Within Temptation, Delain, Milk Inc, Adele, Linkin Park, Rammstein. And I love 90's music a lot too !

Food: I enjoy a good meal and I like almost anything. I prefer a good portion of veggies with some meat or fish. I'm an okay cook myself.

Games: I used to play lots of games (not anymore) so I feel I have to list my most recommended games: World of Warcraft, Halo, Final Fantasy, Tomb Raider, Skyrim, Roller Coaster Tycoon
The six things I could never do without
- internet
- friends
- family
- laughing
- music
- love of my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
people I like. I feel with them, even when they aren't talking to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
- going out with friends for a drink
- going to the movies with a friend
- bowling
- inviting people over for games and fun
- partying (dancing, not exactly a clubber, just occasionally)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Apparently I had failed to mark the right ethnicity for 2 days. Doh!
Other than that, I answered all the questions about me truthfully, so you might find a few private things in those :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are an honest person and looking for a fun date and maybe interested in more.