Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OmneSum

40 M Ashland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Latin (Okay), Ancient Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Do what thou wilt shall be the whole of the Law.

***UPDATE***UPDATE***UPDATE***
Everything below this still applies, but some fine points to mention. I have decided I'm moving to Portland in 2013, so I may be looking at people in both areas but not really looking for a thing. A lightning strike will be required for long term events but coffee is always great. Drinking>
I work at a bar, I get a shift drink so I drink 5 days a week, but usually one and up to 3 on rare occasions (rarely drunk) ok vague menu choice covered...
Lastly in the "kids" catagory mine will be 16 this week and hasn't lived in the area in over a year, so if kids are an issue for you, you know what level of too bad this entails...
***Back to your regularly scheduled terse summary***

As a Thelemite I have been practicing magick for many years, including involvement in the the OTO and AA. This last one has nothing to do with alcohol:-) I gratuated with a BS in Art, and do leatherwork out here in Southern Oregon, but originally come from Royal Oak, Michigan. Want to know more, ask me!

Quick update: I really hate the introductory message/ writing in general. I may really like a profile and stare blankly at the message option. So if I rated, but didn't say hi...sorry. Also since it may be important. I'm only interested in long term (friends or Relationship) It could be that friends leads to more...but while sex is damn important, it's also damn important enough to not bother playing with the wrong person. And sometime a good snuggle is just a good snuggle.

Love is the law, love under will

I am Creative, Dominant, and tasty
What I’m doing with my life
Have been washing dishes as a means of income, most likely some karmic debt going on. Sloooowly working to build a Reiki practice that will combine my various interests and allow an income to do the others. I drink a deluge of coffee and read whenever possible
I’m really good at
anything I set my mind to. but mainly magick and cunnilingus and temporal origami.
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair which hasn't been cut since 1991. My height is probably second.
No longer true as I shaved my head in march, but people that knew me comment on the lack thereof in shocked tones.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books/ Authors of: Crowley, Heinlein, Tolkien, FRW/Neotech, Ayn Rand, H.P. Lovecraft, Tao Te Ching, Jim Butcher, Pete Carroll,

Movies: Too many to list, but the Horror genre, Sci Fi, and anything with a good second disc of bonus features.

Music: Classic rock, Wagner(opera), karaoke

Food: yes more please.
On a typical Friday night I am
singing karaoke at the Wild Goose in Ashland, drinking a pitcher o' Fat Tire and smoking too much while playing pool.
The above has become fantasy: can't smoke in the bar and they no longer have fat tire. =[
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you probably don't really want to know...There aren't too many things I won't admit...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating