Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OmnisVanitas

34 M Bogotá, Colombia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm on an endless search to find new things to learn. That's how I end up in a crowded flat full of musicians in a small town 20 hours off the coast of Canada working on installation art projects, or in rural Afghanistan trying to figure out which tribe controls the stone quarrying industry in the valley, or rebuilding a 1920s accordion from a pawnshop.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do foreign policy research, so I get paid to learn new things and then teach them to other people. In my spare time I also learn new things and teach them to other people.

I've taken a new job based in Bogotá, so trying to figure out howt o factor that into my life, but looking forward to finding music and art in a new city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Obscure cultural and historical info, playing unusual musical instruments. Then understanding foreign cultures and histories through musical instruments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told "your eyes are maniacally blue."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For music, I listen to two extremes. On one side, I'm really into traditional acoustic music: Irish, Cajun, Breton, etc. with the fiddles, squeezeboxes, and dark modal feel. At the opposite end, I enjoy loud noise: hardcore punk bands like Minor Threat, and amplified electronic distortion like Throbbing Gristle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This is where I'm supposed to imply that I'm out with 20 friends drinking Jager Bombs all Friday night. That's doesn't work for me: I like going out on weeknights when people are there to see a specific band play.

I'll be contrary and say Friday is a good day to sit on my living room floor disassembling a vintage autoharp or moped engine while listening to punk oi! records and working on a glass of a decent IPA. Wednesdays are the best night to go out and see a band, Saturdays are good for anything artsy, and for people-watching.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are constantly learning more about the world, and want to match wits.