Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

toowitty4you

20 M Chester Springs, PA

My Details

Last Online
May 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
- HEY, IT'S THE INTERNET. WHAT COULD POSSIBLY GO WRONG!?

- I'll spare you the more important details about me, all you need to know is that cooking is an obsessive hobby of mine and I love to play piano and guitar. I'm also a big fan of soccer, Die Schwarzgelben!

- I'm an old soul, I pretty much live for the 60s. Sans Sunny and Cher, the 60s can keep both of them.

- I've been told I'm pretty level-headed, but my head is round.

- ENFP.
What I’m doing with my life
- I'm at this thing they call 'University' where people go to drink until they lose total control of their bladder. I'm studying marketing and communications because art school was just a tad ridiculous for me. I'm planning on a career in advertising after I graduate from school.

- Some day I'd like to own my own business because FUCK regular work hours.

- Practicing piano so I can be like Liberace, clothes and all.

- Guitar comes in a close second, I used to be pretty dedicated to it until I got more interested in learning classical music.
I’m really good at
- Burning dinner so I can use it as an excuse to go out to a nice restaurant instead.

- Drunken dancing that is part-way between swing and a potential stroke.

- Subconsciously being sarcastic, really I have no control over it.

- Staring intensely into the distance brooding about an existential issue. Or just day-dreaming.
The first things people usually notice about me
- For some reason I look like that one guy from True Blood, but nobody ever knows what his name is so they just call me "someone from True Blood" Whoever he is must be handsome and charismatic!

- Fashion has become a big hobby for me after my last job. Now it's become borderline obsessive after I spend hours on Pinterest looking at menswear and women's fashion. SOMEBODY HELP ME.

- I get mistaken for being older than I actually am. Put some alcohol in me and you'll see why. I turn German when I'm drunk because I start singing Deutsch drinking songs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- TV Shows : The Thick of It, Mad Men, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Neon Genesis Evangelion, MST3k, Seinfeld

- Movies : The King's Speech, Doubt, Black Dynamite, Rushmore, Incendes, In Bruges, Seven Samurai, Studio Ghibli

- Music : Explosions in the Sky, Tycho, Wilco, Andrew Bird, Philip Glass, Michael Kiwanuka, Nujabes

- Books : Blood Meridian, Cat's Cradle, The Colour of Magic, When You Are Engulfed in Flames, East of Eden, Consider the Lobster

- Food : We have a special relationship that's defined by one word : Gluttony. Chances are if it's sautéed, baked, fried, broiled, toasted, or burnt; I'll eat it.
The six things I could never do without
- Laconian Wit
- My trusty cast iron pan
- Dumb hipster music
- Friends & Family
- Taste buds
- Earl Grey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- The health and well being of people I care about.
- The universe and my place in it.
- Where I left my keys, did they run away because they don't understand or are they hiding because they fear me?
On a typical Friday night I am
- Potentially making a fire hazard out of my kitchen, I take great pleasure in food and will gladly share my cooking with those who dare.
- Speed sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
- I once ate pennies; you're a dirty liar if you didn't accidentally do it as a kid.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
- You dork out about Reddit, like I mean REALLY dork out. Squeal like a little girl dork out.
- Beards, Beads. BEES? BEADS. BEADS!?
- You play TF2. A lot of TF2.