Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OmnislashOmega

23 M Gatineau, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The funny thing is that I wasn't even planning on doing this. I accidentally wound up here by clicking on a link that led to the personality questionnaire and after answering a couple questions I figured "why not?". I'm kind of a nerd/geek so that kind of gives an idea of what I'm like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm not doing much at the moment but I plan on getting my own place at some point. I'm trying to get a job doing something I enjoy (who isn't?), but it's kind of hard with my disability.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm mostly good at video games and solving fictional mysteries and I also have several other bizzare and useless talents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At first glance, people usually assume I'm some cold hard-ass because I like wearing lots of black, but once they get to know me, they notice I'm just a good book who gets misjudged by his cover.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the Harry Potter series, the Scott Pilgrim series, several different magazines and more.
Movies: the Harry Potter series, Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World, and pretty much anything sci-fi or superhero based.
Shows: the CSI series, the Criminal Minds series, the Law & Order series, and I also like several anime series'.
Music: a little bit of everything but mostly Power Metal.
Food: I prefer to eat thing that are mostly meat based.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. T.V.
2. Video Games
3. Anime
4. My eyes
5. My ears
6. My mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything that I wrote above.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Again, the above things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have Asperger's Syndrome.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to chat or something.