Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Omniverus

19 M Saline, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Icelandic (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Danish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there! I'm a 18 year old male from Saline. I moved there 5 years ago from Iceland. I'm currently studying at the University of Michigan and will be majoring in Psychology. I like a lot of things such as soccer, music, friends, videogames and so on. I play piano and guitar, but I have played guitar for a considerably longer time. I have an innate interest in people which is one of the reasons I am studying psychology. If you want to know anything else, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Full time student but during the summer I am volunteering at Sunrise Senior Center which is a senior center for people with alzheimers and dementia.
I’m really good at
It kind of feels egotistically gross to inflate your image on the internet, however, I would like to say that I am good at music, videogames, general studies, making friends.. Other things don't come to mind right now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm from Iceland. Seriously, my friends make sure that everyone around me knows that I'm from Iceland. Can get irritating but I'm not going to lie it's kind of exciting being foreign in the U.S
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Indie, instrumental, ambient, chill electronic, experimental is mostly the genres I listen to.

Movies/tv shows.. Mostly action/scary/LOTR like movies. Big fan of Avatar:The Last Airbender (the series, NOT the movie)

Books. I cannot recall the name of the book I read about a year ago but it was phenomenal. Haven't really read a book I didn't like except huckleberry fin. Ugh. That book blew.

Food... Well, I like most kinds of food. Not a big fan of fish.
The six things I could never do without
Uhm. Well. Crap. I have no idea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
thinking about what to put in this box.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a friend's house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be kind of fat when I was younger.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you're interested in knowing more about me or to just have a chat, either way I don't really mind.