Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Omyonlysunshine

28 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love wit and sarcasm. I like to be around people that are easy to be around. I like to listen. I am constantly thinking. I am comfortable in silence. I love to travel but hate having to get there. I love (love) live music. All kinds of music. I like to drive. But not in DC.

I am originally from Cleveland, but have lived in DC for about 4 years now. I like that I'm from Ohio. My family is good to me. My mom is a role model -- my role model. Extremely strong. And extremely loving.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Does anyone ever know?

I'm working for the federal government in some international development agriculture stuff. We do cool stuff, but I don't really like talking about it. Look at me starting off with my job and then saying I don't like talking about it. There's your DC lifestyle for you.

What I LIKE to do is work at the farmers market. On Saturdays you can find me at the Silver Spring Farmers Market slingin' apples. Or peaches. Or berries. Or cider. You know, whatever's in season. Besides being an awesome contract to the cubical lifestyle, it is unbelievable that I get to work with such cool people selling something I feel strongly about. (Don't worry, just one shout out to local agriculture, then I'll leave it alone.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Um. Being sarcastic.
Driving.
Efficiency.
Keeping secrets.
Cuddling.
Making friends with dogs.
Chillin'.
Eating apples.
Drinking beer.
Hitting snooze.
Enjoying mornings.
High fives.
Cooking mexi-style food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that I'm laid back.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sunshine
2. Hoodie
3. Black Beans
4. Toothbrush
5. Coffee
6. Apples
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Every. Single. Thing. Ever.

I think a lot about my job. And money. How to better communicate with people. I actually spend a lot of time thinking about communication styles. Language. Where I'd like to live. How much I hate the cold. How much airlines annoy me. How much I love traveling. The way the sun feels on my face. The way the ocean air feels in my hair. Sleeping. Dive bars. Tattoos. My cat. California. Ohio. My dad. The "good old days". Where those pictures from "the good old days" are -- that worries me. Harold and Maude. I <3 Huckabees. Music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends. Sometimes I'll be heading out to eat with some friends, or just happy hour. I also like to spend time after a long week hanging out in my apartment watching movies or tv over a home-cooked meal and a micro-brew.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm someone that really needs down time once in a while. The down time can me with someone, but usually not many people. I really like to chill, and just take it easy. But I can also play pretty damn hard.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like hanging out, or know of a good restaurant or museum to check out. Or if you know of this beer that I HAVE to try. Or if you MAKE beer, you should DEFINITELY message me. If you can teach me something. Just...message me if you want to.