Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

On_My_Level

28 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bonjour,

I was raised in a small town outside of Ottawa. The outdoors have always been a big part of my life.

Aside from keeping active, I enjoy the art of photography. You just never know what moment you would like to capture.

People who describe me as honest, straight forward, funny but in my own odd ways. Usually that guy with the lame jokes that make you laugh after those few seconds of thought.

Not afraid to laugh at myself to make others smile. Must enjoy the small things in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving forward, not looking back.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping my word. Act upon my morals and values.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes....My smile? My eccentric personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lets just say Dean Koontz got me into reading. Though mostly fitness/health and cook books.

Movies: Inception, De pere en flic, Book of Eli, I am Legend, ugly truth, Law abiding citizen.

Shows: Anything about real estate like flipping homes, home virgins. Cooking and fitness along with discovery channel.

Food: Seafood...sushi... how about I just say healthy food. Its simpler.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without music, playing Sports, vehicle, Photography. Good group of friends. Outdoors and a shower. I know that makes seven. You can accept this I'm sure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I shall do with my day. What activity shall fill my day. How I can further my overall fitness and health.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I never have a schedule. Life gets bland that way. I do what seems the most appealing at that time for my mood. I could be out playing sports to boarding, randomly go tabagoning. Just keep it fun :-D.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shall do just about anything for a smile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not here to waste time. Just flow with what is. Whatever it may be from friendship or more.

I am here to find true, real and honest people. If this sounds like you. Please don't be scared...