Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Weaverville, NC Woman, Transgender, Trans Woman

Woman, Transgender, Trans Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:26pm
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Other and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Icelandic (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Winter. Laughter is good for the soul. I think Asian stereotypes are hilarious. I'm Japanese, so now you can't ask now of what type of Asian I am :P my usual response is the chinkeyed kind. Love art and being able to express your thoughts, dreams and passions. I love my fandoms of Doctor Who, some Anime (haven't had time to really watch much. Life keeps getting in the way) I was born male, but identify as female. I enjoy my small quirks. If you didnt read my thing above I am transgender female. Love drawing, singing, hiking, swimming, reading, anything fun. I am me, always have been and always will be. I am Wiccan. If you are offended by my existence... that sucks?...I am just as human as anyone else. I have dreams, passions, fears, hopes like most people. I was born in the wrong body and am working on correcting this current situation. I was going to school for graphic design but Life was in the mood to give me some lemons.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hoping to major in Graphic Design for college. Unfortunately I have no idea now of what I wish to minor in, if I minor at all. Also have had to put college on hold for a little while
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, singing, drawing, swimming, making people laugh and being a goober overall
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmm... hair, smile, the fact I'm 5'4"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fantasy, Sci-fi, and Mystery
Movies: anything
Music: anything but some heavy metal.
Food: Rice (Embrace my culture)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6) books 5) food 4)memories 3)friends 2)love 1)family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love and it's true meaning. If Disney was just selling me a bunch of crap when I was a kid. I worry about my transition and the amount of money that's going to cost. I worry about college and making good grades. Where I want to live when I get out of college. What job would make me happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, on the computer... again. lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I had to place a label on myself I would be heteroflexible transgender female with a pansexual mindset. In other words, I like guys more than girls but I'm open to falling in love with any gender. My gender is female and I would appreciate being treated as such. If you are offended by my existence...well... that sucks? I'm just as human and bloody brilliant like the rest of you. Why does it matter what's between my legs? Also, I don't understand the whole thingy "I'm looking for".... I personally like Bisexual, Straight, or TransMen. I am not interested in gay men nor are they interested in me. P.S. if you can't see me as a woman please avoid talking to me, as I don't need to have a bad day because of ignorance
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could have a connection of some sorts.
Think I'm interesting
You can respect me or/are attracted/intrigued by me.