Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

One-Gear-Ahead

21 Aberdeen, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring it out, trying to anyways. Working & some traveling, I'm always up for a good road trip or flight somewhere I haven't been yet. Tinkering with my cars & other little projects. I'm an avid long distance runner. I do a lot of running and strength training.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I consider my self pretty handy with anything mechanical. I work on cars in my spare time. I love to work out. & Travel I just got my passport and plan to use it. I'm always down for the weekend flea market trip. Or going to museums or just a walk in the Inner Harbor. I have yet to go to a Ravens or O's game. & I've never been to a concert. Ever...!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's always something different.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of motivational books, Monday Morning Choices and stuff like that. But I read everything. Music older R&B, rap, hip-hop, rock music, country, reggae, etc. Almost anything. Just depends if I like a song I like it, idc what type of music it is.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6. iPhone
5. Tool box / Work bench
4. My car
3. My job
2. Family & friends
1. Running shoes!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. My mind goes so fast somedays. Mostly all revolving around my future, my goals, & all that. Other days I just think about how I'm going to go sleep the second I make it home from work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on my cars or at a friends house... Or out and about. Mostly just lounging around with a few good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not perfect.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can hold a conversation.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done