Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Santa Ana, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:39pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard working individual that is a unique, caring, kind, sweet, gentle, understanding, chivalrous and compassionate gentlmean. I enjoy music from the likes of not only singing (karaoke anyone?) and enjoy playing musical instruments in which I am right now picked up west African drumming where I play on Fridays
I also grew up playing trading card games such as magic the gathering and playing video games like pokemon, Mario kart, smash bros, and final fantasy games like VII, VIII and IX.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to Santiago Canyon College and getting my AS in Computer Information Systems. My taste in music is vast cause I listen to just about everything. I am a part of drum circle on Friday Mid-mornings and it is a ton of fun. I play a trading card game with a bunch of friends and fellow players on Fridays and right now I looking for people to go play Board games. I primarily work on the weekends giving away free samples at a variety of super markets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working hard, boogie boarding, and skim boarding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my glasses, smile and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Parent, pet, job, vehicle, home, Internet, mobile device.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends and acquaintances at local gaming store.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have had an 'out-of-body' experience involving a spiritual journey to purgatory and back. I will say a lot of people do not believe it until I reveal the scar on my body that stretches from my lower left hip to the top of my right shoulder.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in me, and would like to talk! I enjoy talking to and meeting new people.