Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Walnut Creek, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:46am
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 5" (1.65m)
Post grad
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me, well first and foremost I am an artist, which basically forces me to analyze and look at all aspects of my life as inspiration to fuel my art. I think this provides me with an excuse to be daring, wild and spontaneous. I want to experience everything, I don't want to miss an opportunity to learn something about myself, others, and life. Maybe its my Salvadorian background or my experiences as a child growing up all over the world, but something compels me to test and challenge myself as a way to learn about who I am and what I want from life. Ok enough with the philosophical bullshit, basically I'm a person who loves being surrounded by friends, and loves having a good time. I cherish experiences over material things and always choose to live my life in a way that when I'm old and grey I'll have no regrets.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing my passion, my art. I work in all mediums.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to and meeting new people, I love to socialize, however I do like my quite time as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually people comment on my smile, or my green eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog Beny
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about my art, and looking for my next inspiration.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, but planning for Saturday night out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate cooked carrots.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're easy going and honest, know what you want and are driven to succeed. Someone who truly loves women and isn't a player.
I like a man to act like a man, doesn't mean I need someone to take care of me, but I do want someone who can take charge. Be confident enough to show me the real you.
Please be single, emotionally balanced, non clingy and able to communicate what you want and need.