Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OneConformist

26 M Olathe, KS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love passion wherever I see it, particularly in talented people whose skills are different from my own. Here are some of the things I am passionate about:

Foreign language. I speak three languages and am learning my fourth. After English, Spanish is my strongest. I lived in Latin America for a study abroad and loved it! I think it’s one of the most misunderstood and underestimated world regions! I could talk about places like Mexico, Costa Rica, Colombia, Argentina, and Brazil for hours! I studied German for seven years and even moved to Germany one summer when I was 19 for the sake of adventure. It has atrophied over the years, but I still love Germany. Right now I am—slowly—learning French.

Economics/Politics. I feel that all political decisions in the United States tie back to economics. It’s one of the most fascinating things in the world to me because it seems to be the biggest motivational factor for all major political decisions that are made in the world. It’s something I could spend the rest of my life learning about.

Learning. It has been nearly two years since I graduated college and I worry that my brain is atrophying. While I was in school I was so eager to be done with it, but without any sort of major intellectual challenge in my life, I have grown bored. Be cool, stay in school.

Fitness. I love working out and I do it regularly. It’s lame to talk about so I won’t mention it any further.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Temporarily and working an 8 to 5 job. I will likely begin interpreting and translating on the side before the end of the year.

In the near future I will be pursuing a second degree, this one in Economics. I will be taking two night classes in the Fall of 2014 and Spring of 2015 so I can get some of the math courses out of the way. It should only take a year to get the degree after that. Otherwise, I’ve been considering a nice vacation. Montreal sounds nice, but so does Costa Rica. I’m undecided still.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I remember almost everything. It catches people by surprise sometimes. Ask me what the capital city of a random country is and I will try to answer without looking it up.

I’m good at cooking. I don’t even measure things anymore.

I can be very perceptive and am empathic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The dimple in my chin?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Blood Meridian.

Movies: Le Samouraï, Fargo, Robocop.

Music: YACHT, Michael Mike, Aesop Rock.

TV: House of Cards, Boardwalk Empire, VICE.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clean, pressed clothes.

Netflix.

Travel.

Exercise.

Wit.


Curiosity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Income inequality in the United States.

Where my next adventure abroad will take place. I'm thinking it'll be Montreal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often wear brightly colored socks with my business casual clothes. It is my subtle rebellion.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a passion in your life.

Also, if you are an artist, scientist, or academic. I find the aforementioned people fascinating and appreciate what they do. I tend to be most attracted to people from those groups, but if you are none of the above feel free anyway--there are plenty of exceptions!