Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OneCoolChic23

48 F Nyack, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little update:
Now that it is becoming warmer, and I do not have summer classes til July, I have a lot of time on my hands. So, let' s meet for a drink or coffee or may be a bike ride? And although it is nice that " so many young guys prefer older women", that is not what I am looking for. So if you are not age appropriate,email someone else. I am sensitive and feel badly when I just ignore you.... Thanks!

I am a cool chic, who gets along well with dogs, cats and kids. I profess at Pace University and Rockland Community College, and sell imprinted apparel on the side. I rode my bike to bootcamp this am, and I am planning on Hot Yoga tomorrow am. (Read between the lines...I keep fit!!!) I like dirty martinis (the dirtier the better) and cannolis. I can loaf on the couch or be up for a night of adventure. I'm smart, and witty, and most of my students think I am a REALLY good teacher. I have a Kindle and I'm not afraid to use it....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professor, therapist, salesperson.....jack of many trades.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ask me later.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and really white teeth....then my eyes if they look behind my glasses!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BIG reader....what ever catches my interest. Just got a Kindle, will let you know my thoughts on it later!!! I actually read on my iPad now, but I think I liked the Kindle better. It was lighter and easier to hold. I listen to everything from Bach to the Beasties, Mozart to Motown and everything in between.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
VERY soft sheets on a comfy bed
My boys.....
Vodka
Bootcamp
Bloomingdales
Peeps (the marshmallow kind)
FRIENDS!!! (i know that's seven)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and not wanting to be alone when I'm old
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing any one of an number of things....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Asked me when you know me better....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm cute and find me witty and engaging....and don't mind my constant dots!!