Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OneOregonDuck

37 San Ramon, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back, fun, kind hearted, genuine woman. I'm looking for my best friend, someone to share life with, someone who wants to start a family. I've accomplished a lot with school, work and recently as a homeowner.

-- I was born and raised in Oakland and I'm proud to call the Bay Area home. I've been in San Ramon for four years after buying a great little condo.

-- I work in San Francisco as a Paralegal. I work with great people and for now I'm happy there, but I can't say that I will be in the legal field forever.

-- I work part time for the Oakland A's during baseball season and help in guest services. People always seem to be shocked that I get paid for this, it's true. You can't go wrong, spending the evening outdoors, watching baseball.

-- I'm always up for a weekend in the mountains or a romantic Napa getaway. I would love to live abroad some day with my husband and family.

-- I'm a huge Duck fan and usually get together with college friends for tailgating and a football game once a year. (Bonus points if you're a Duck)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending time with friends trying new restaurants, checking out local bands. Getting to the gym during the week is also important to me. I need to start planning my next trip, any suggestions?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, cuddling, making lists...Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my blue eyes!! I'm also good at making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
To Kill A Mockingbird, The Girl With a Dragon Tattoo series, Hunger Games...I'm currently reading a book called Gone Girl.

Shows
CSI Las Vegas, Grey’s Anatomy, Weeds, Two Broke Girls, reruns of Friends, Most reality TV (it can be pretty entertaining, what can I say!), anything on HGTV

Music
Prince, Dave Mathews Band, Muse, Pink, Rihanna, Gotye, Katy Perry, Mat Kearney....There isn't really a list, my taste is all over the place and I love checking out local bands when I can.

Food
LOVE Mexican food! Thai food and a good cheese burger also top the list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, Friends, Family, Mexican food, Fresh air, Slippers.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym, enjoying dinner with friends or just looking forward to the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have any cavities and I've never broken a bone. Oops that was two things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a happy, like minded guy and you think we would hit it off as friends or something more. You never know where you'll find love. Plus who doesn't love getting mail!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done