Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OneSpecial-K

51 F Wayne, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
. . . He's more myself than I am. Whatever our souls are made of, his and mine are the same . . .
- Wuthering Heights

Who I am:
I am a designer of giftware and novelty items as well as wearable items for babies. My job is very enjoyable and it's great being able to do creative,fun and enjoyable work....which isn't really work at all! I have also written and illustrated two children's books that a major publisher is looking at right now....hopefully they'll decide to put it to print!

I am a warm, down to earth person, honest, sincere. I enjoy taking walks, being outdoors, gardening, reading, family get togethers, barbecues, going out to dinner, or cooking at home & just relaxing. I am always doing something artsy like drawing, painting, crafting, knitting. I do Tai Chi & Zumba weekly and walk everyday & go to the gym at least 3 x's a week as well.

Who I'm Looking For:
I am a very sensitive person looking for that special man who will be my partner in life.

The man I'm looking for will be kind and intelligent. Intelligence is not just smarts in the head. I'm looking for a man with intelligence of the heart, of the soul. He will know who he is, know who he is looking for & know how he wants to be treated & treat others because he allows his heart to guide him. Not his mind to mislead him.

Our relationship will be something we both nurture daily with a positive outlook on our future. We will encourage each other, uplift each other and stick by each other be able to communicate to each other without fear.
-----------------------------
I am willing to relocate for the right man .
-----------------------------
Also, PLEASE have a photo on file....I have one, it's only fair that you have one as well. I DO NOT communicate with anyone who does not have a photo on their profile! Also, please be within the age range I'm looking for....21 is NOT within range....sorry, no exceptions!

Thanks!
~ K
What I’m doing with my life
Sometimes my woman's "intuition" gets me into trouble..most men don't understand it. But I get impressions sometimes and I can feel a deep connection right away. I'm usually right on target with seeing through the mask.
Looking for that special connection - my life partner, someone with that Radar Love!
Volunteering, working on my creations, going to my oil painting and life drawing classes.
Just put some of my handmade crafts up for sale on a marketplace website that sells vintage and handcrafts. It's awesome to see my creations listed in a professional setting! I'm not a great photographer though.....I really could use some lessons in that! :) Although I did make my first sale just the other day...yeaaaay!!!
I love to spending time with family....adore my little nephews. Little guys are so much fun - constant motion!!!
I’m really good at
Being able to communicate my thoughts & feelings. And I don't get offended easy...I know how to let it slide when someone slights me, etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love comedy, love stories, history, anything where you're learning something. Dylan, CCR, The Beatles, Rush, Bowie, Hendrix, Annie Lennox, Yo Yo Ma, Wynton Marsalis,....My favorite books/writers are: anything Dalai Lama, P'taah, Eckhart Tolle, Eva & John Pierrakos, Rasha, Energy Medicine. Believe it or not I love anything Kurt Vonnegut. The movie and book "What the Bleep do We Know" & of course I can't do without my ipad mini!!! :)
The six things I could never do without
My family, my cat Cali, my creativity, love, warm weather, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why the world is not at peace yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually home - out for dinner with friends once in a while.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–57
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're ready for a long term relationship and are open and communicative.

-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who is battling cancer
------///\-----or has battled
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---