Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OneStep91

23 Rockford, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Seth!

23 years old and work full-time Customer Service for an e-commerce website.

Huge fan of all things Disney. Done two separate internships down in Disney World and would love to one day work there full-time.

I'm a active person, love to get out and run, walk, explore, and spend time outdoors. I'm a dog person, have had at least one the majority of my life, but also have a soft spot for cats.

My family is a huge part of my life and is extremely important to me. On par with family is my faith. I'm a Christian and that faith guides my life. I'm try my best to get to church as often as I can and would love to meet someone who holds a similar faith.

There's obviously more I can say, but who really wants to read all that? If you're interested in knowing more just shoot me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time, paying off debt, having fun when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, making people laugh,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually comment on my glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Classic Disney Cartoons, Sci-Fi, Anything that plays with your mind / keeps you guessing til the end.
Shows: Agents Of Shield, Once Upon A Time, Modern Family, The Walking Dead.
Music: I like a whole lot of different stuff. Big fan of Taylor Swift
Food: Italian, Chinese, anything and everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My faith
2. Computer
3. Netflix
4. Friends
5. Family
6. My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Where I'm going and what I'm going to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work or out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why don't you get to know me first and I'll see what I can tell ya.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk or would like to know anything else about me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done