Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Genderqueer, Genderfluid, Non-binary

Genderqueer, Genderfluid, Non-binary

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:25pm
Asexual, Pansexual, Queer
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Other, and laughing about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well currently I am mindlessly filling out this question box. Honestly not 100% sure what I am doing with my life. I know some of the things I would like to do. Some of the paths I would like to take, but frankly....I can't say I know what I am doing with my life. I guess living would be the most appropriate answer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People say I am a good singer, I am not sure if I would agree with that but hey, who knows. I would say what I personally think I am extremely good at is listening. I love to listen and while I would like to join in on the conversation at some point I never mind lending my ear and my shoulder to cry on and I am fairly good and it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I just asked my friend, and apparently it's that I am adorable....however I don't really know what people first notice about me. I think it varies from person to person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: It's a hard question. I love books so much. I am a huge fan of the lord of the rings series. Anything by Tolkien really. The Downside of Being Charlie. Chronicle of a Death Foretold. Really there are so many.
Movies: It's the same thing. I love so many. I would say my favourites would be The boondock saints, The Return of the King, Das Experiement, Rocky Horror Picture Show and The Breakfast Club.
Shows: Once Upon a Time, Criminal Minds, Peep Show, Happy Days, and a lot more.
Music: I can't even begin. I can't.
Food: Not really sure what to say here but I am allergic to cucumbers and I don't eat beef.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My books
My vital organs
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out doing something with friends. What that is, I don't know, but hey.....that's part of the adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not going to make it that easy :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to....