Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OneTrueGent

42 M Omaha, NE

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will do just about anything to squeeze a laugh out of someone. I can have fun anywhere and get along with just about everyone. I enjoy going out and turning it up, but I'm also perfectly happy staying home for a movie. I'm a big time animal lover, especially dogs. I don't currently have one because my job takes up too much of my time, and it just wouldn't be fair. :-( Because of this, I try to enjoy other people's dogs as much as possible. I have never cheated in a relationship, just don't have it in me to do something so hurtful. I am a faithful, honest, and open person hoping to stumble across someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in sales here in Omaha. I'm definitely a work hard play hard kinda person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my fave movies would be Old School, Wedding Crashers, Shawshank Remdemption, The Fugitive. Fave food would have to be crab legs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends , animals, computer, jeep, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
good times with friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, checking out a live band, having a few drinks. Love the summer, bring on the heat!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm, have to think about that
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you dig my profile and like to laugh