Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Onelovefromspace

29 M Fredericksburg, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
High school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back kind of guy. High spirited and very positive, and I love meeting new people! Always smiling, and can make anything a good time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am deeply involved with the music scene, doing promotions, finding new sounds, and bringing great music to free thinkers. We also hold a free music festival every Sept in Warsaw, VA, sharps sessions check us out. But in the real world I work as an apprentice to an electrician. I'm currently traveling between home and New York now, its awesome!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fishing, also love the arts(all forms), currently working on a few screenplays, anything outdoors, and I also love listening to stories and telling them. Even most are anticdotes about some of the insane things I used to do on tour lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is honestly my hair(its quite long) then my smile(what can i say ladies love the dimples). Next my personality, easy going, very likeable, easy to get along with, always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord of the Rings, Through the looking glass, The doors of perception, anything by Michael Crichton, The Tao of jeet kun do to name a few. Don't watch a lot of TV, but the few things I like are anything off of adult swim, the history, discovery, or animal planet shows, also the walking dead. Music is my life, its what makes my world go round. Food is awesome and I love to eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, family, friends, art, glass, and nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, where I'm going and what I need to do to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the road for work honestly, right now in NY, next couple of weeks who knows. Its awesome that I'm traveling, but its extremely lonely. I mean, I stay at campgrounds with my two bosses and they are like 60, so there is really not much to talk about lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a down to earth girl who is fun, kind hearted, goal oriented, and have a great personality and sense of humor.