Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 22
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Space camp
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in the pacific northwest, but raised in the east coast. So Im the best of both coasts! I enjoy the simple things in life like good movies, friends, food, conversation, and music. I love going to shows, and really get into the music! Im a very relaxed and laid-back person. I HATE drama. I am a metalhead\\M//
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved to SF going on 4 years ago. I am the sous chef at a gastropub in upper haight. I enjoying life and get the most out of it by having awesome and fun adventures and meeting exciting new people on the way!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rolling blunts, drinking beers, Street Fighter (video game) and being friendly:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my eyes, maybe my sarcasm, maybe only "people" know the answer...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read anything interesting and full of controversy. I watch a lot of comedies, horror and action/kung fu movies. Right now, im really into The Americans, I LOVED the new season of Arrested Development, Walking Dead, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Banshee and I know im leaving some out. I enjoy a wide range of music, but mostly metal, jazz, rock and hip hop. Also a lot of instrumental stuff. I love all food, especially some good sushi! Also a big seafood fan!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends/family, good food, laughter, beer, an open mind!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current events, things of mystery, the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out at some bar in my hood (upper Haight) or hanging out at the house with my roommates (who are all good friends of mine).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm, Ill get back to you on that haha:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy playing pool, drinking good beers, like METAL! or you just want to meet a cool dude:)