Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Onepartyou

22 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The maturity of an adult, the personality of a child, and the wisdom of an old man. No but really, just message me for fun already. Reading a profile will make you less inclined to message someone and get to know them better.

That or I'd probably fall in love with the first person to make me a lemon tart. Your choice.
What I’m doing with my life
Back in Boston for the semester!

I'm currently a rising-senior, film production major at Emerson College. Looking into a life of post-production and really wanting to edit trailers for a living.

Teaching myself how to bartend. Why spend 300 bucks on bartending school when I can spend that money on alcohol to mix it myself.

Becoming a master of the arts of imagination.

Halfway through goal of buying athletic shirts/ athletic gear.
I’m really good at
Reading people's thoughts.
Having random knowledge of various things.
Time management of procrastination.
Balancing my teddy bear on my head when skyping.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sensitive passionate, yet oddly sarcastic and flavorful twist of a personality?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Ender's Game (The whole series), Asterix Comics

Movies: (Reading off my shelf) Ratatouille, Anastasia, The Italian Job, Finding Nemo, August Rush, Legend of the Guardians, Star Trek, Happy Feet, Casablanca, Kung fu Panda, How to Train Your Dragon, Walle, The Fifth Element, The Good the Bad and the Ugly, Inception, Easy A, 27 Dresses, The Producers, The Miracle, Oliver and Company, Princess Bride, Shooter, The Boondock Saints, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Toy Story, Digimon: The Movie, Tangled, The Three Musketeers, The 10th Kingdom Mini-Series, and Tintin.

Shows: Avatar the Last Airbender, Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends, Trigun, Psych, Tennis matches and Soccer matches.

Food: Italian, Indian, Thai, and Chinese (Not too picky except for select few vegetables.)
The six things I could never do without
My Teddy Bear.
My Aviators.
My Computer.
My Necklace.
Human Interaction.
My Sanity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How things work. Everything fascinates me.

Thought of the week: I believe me being sick and me being drunk have similar personalities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, staying in and watching a movie, or becoming knowledgeable in things that will never benefit me directly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I fear centipedes like the plague.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Honestly, whether you like me or not, just start a conversation for fun. I'll always answer to those who seem genuine. Personality matters to me in a relationship. And if you show that to me then the possibilities are endless.