Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Onerecollection

25 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Highly independent and easy going, though still unsure and trying to find myself.

I believe in being open minded and non-judgemental.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the corporate world (dilbert cliche's everywhere), celebrating my love of music by going to music festivals/concerts/dance parties indulging in my love of good stories through movies and books and struggling to find my purpose on this earth. Engaging in mindless consumerism.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being positive no matter how bad things are.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to dress to impress, I usually have a stupid grin on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books
Fault in our stars, Looking for Alaska, 1984, Animal Farm, Perks of being a wallflower, 5 people you meet in heaven

Favorite Movies
Inception, Perks of being a wallflower, Memento, Mr Brooks, American beauty, Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Any Miyazaki movie

Music
EDM/Alt-Rock/Indie

Favorite Shows

Game of thrones, walking dead, Breaking Bad, Attack on Titan, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Scrubs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
some list about friends family, animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how I can grow as a person, challenge myself, overcome my fears and limitations, my friends who I love so much, my next adventure and when I'm a smitten kitten: you. You're on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to do something different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to dress up in costumes and wearing clothing with lights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have some combination of the following: bastard children, 3 page long criminal record, meth addiction, dependency on goverment welfare

OR

You enjoy a quirky sense of humor, enjoy intelligent conversations, or just feel like it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!