Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Onesunnywoman

62 Ajijic, Mexico Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I didn't have a busy brain and fairish skin I might aspire to be a beach bum. I simply love the ocean but at the moment I am enjoying trying out life inland in Mexico, haven't decided yet whether it's for me or not.

I love things new and different whether it's an idea, music, a place or something to do, see, read or eat. But then again, I like the same old rut too. I'm a sucker for a man who can make me laugh and who laughs at my witticisms.

I'm allergic to fabric softener and fragranced products. Detest rigid opinions of any stripe (but especially those of the right or of religion).

Although I've done quite a bit of fashion photography, I'm not much for actually wearing uncomfortable clothes, and I don't do make-up. But I will dress up on request. Might even have a go at lipstick.

I generally behave pretty well, I'm usually nice, definitely an introvert, a bit shy. I like to think I'm intelligent, funny, good natured, good company, etc--but don't we all? Oh, and I lied about my age.

I am Irreverent, creative, and smart
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to learn Spanish and working on--god, I dont know if I sound more trite or more pretentious---a novel. Also swimming, yoga, qi gong, and spending too much time trying to decide what I want--and where I want it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photographing people (I am actually a pro)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I need a haircut?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love fiction. All kinds of mysteries, some sci fi. and biography. My all-time favorite movie is Black Orpheus. I like pretty much all music, from Beethoven, to Beatles, to Black Keys, but especially World Beat and Springsteen's Sessions Band. I do have a weakness for sushi and cerviche and pretty much anything I didn't cook myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two (fully fledged) children, clean water to swim in, preferably the ocean (so why, you might ask--and I ask myself--have I moved to Lake Chapala, which is not only not the ocean but not fit to swim in?) Then there's love, sex, and of course food-water-shelter. I tend to prefer flush toilets to most other kinds.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do Republicans actually possess hearts? Occasionally I wonder why so many people feel it necessary to go on about how they hate rap.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Asleep?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm happier now than I have almost ever been. But I still hate my freckles.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are reasonably literate and intelligent, kind, politically liberal or progressive, love sex, don't watch much TV. If you think Fox News is unbiased news, we'll never get along.