Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 19
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly vegan
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend a lot of time in Downtown between running sprints, biking with my kids and grabbing a bite at Wholefoods...

I like to workout and I'm looking for a woman that likes to workout too - a bonus if you like strength training... ; )

Here are the qualities I am looking for in a woman (and I think they fit for me, as well):
Someone wanting a long-term relationship that connects emotionally, spiritually, mentally, and physically.
Someone who lives a healthy lifestyle- eats well and is active in some way that helps you stay fit.
Someone who is compassionate, extremely important.

About me:
Although I'm Latino, I don't eat spicy food, I don't follow soccer, I'm not a macho and I don't drink like a fish so, forget the stereotypes...hahaha! in fact, I rarely drink...

On my way to be a full Vegan...again and for good.

I love Football especially College Football - Go Seminoles!!! - I like basketball, baseball, no golf tho...

When it comes to a relationship I believe in a 50/50 relationship... ; )

I grew up a rocker...I love 80's music.
To give you an idea of my musical preference, I listen to 101X...
I like Rock, Reggae, Rockabilly, Old Country - Johnny Cash Rocks!!! - don't like new country... no rap, hip hop or reggaeton here....
I like quality and substance in Music.

I must add that I love the Ocean!
I'm a PADI Certified Scuba diver...

I'm a good listener and I'm a very Down to Earth kind of guy...

I'm multilingual...I speak English, Spanish, French and Portuguese...

Are you still reading?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to the best Dad possible.
My kids will always come first, at least until they are on their own...Then, hopefully I'll move near the Ocean! I i. e.:
Costa Rica, Holbox, The Mayan Riviera, US Virgin Islands or? Time will tell... ; )
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things but helping friends, cooking...fixing things around the house...that's what I do the most.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Actually I don't know...Maybe you can tell me... : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Movies!
Shawshank Redemption, Pay it Forward!
Anything Pacino, De Niro,
Comedy, Action, little Drama, Little Sci-Fi, no Horror Movies.

Music, mostly anything.
Favorite Genre?
I have to say Reggae...then, Rock, Alternative, Blues.
Bob Marley, Peter Tosh, Jimmy Cliff, Chalice, Ziggy Marley, Don Chani, U2, Sting, Coldplay, Muse, The Cure, etc...

No Rap, no Hip Hop, no Top 40...please!

Italian, Sushi, Mexican...
But now I'm a Pescetarian and trying to create new dishes...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My Kids
3. Love
4. Music
5. Good sense of humor...we need to be able to laugh everyday...
6. The Ocean
Also, College football...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be the Best Dad for My Kids...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or Relaxing at home, watching a movie...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dancing by myself...
Nobody is watching! ; P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a friend first.
You are Funny and Down to the way, FUNNY is the New SEXY... ; )

You want to be cherished and loved!
You like to workout - a plus if you enjoy running sprints - and lifting weights... ; )

If you are not a republican...otherwise I'm sorry but that's a deal breaker.

You love animals - a plus if you like cats -
You are comfortable in your own skin
You are compassionate.
You are awesome!