Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Onholliday

41 F Newton, KS

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Some disclaimers first.

Only guys who are within a couple hours of Wichita KS.

I do not sext, skype, cam or trade pictures.

That said, I am living in an open marriage. My husband and I are very close but we also give each other room to explore as well. I am interested in non-exclusive relationships.

Since I am a full-time stay at home Mom my life is pretty busy. My free time happens during the day so I rarely get out for dinner, drinks or movies.

My interests; painting, drawing, pottery, cooking, gardening. Riding and training horses. Classic cars. Reading, travel, museums, art galleries, hiking, camping.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying my life! What else? At this point a good part of it is bound with welcome obligations. It's a woman's life! I am a bit of a hedonist but it's not about instant gratification all the time.
I’m really good at
Kissing! And conversation.
Definately not tech savvy! Although I appreciate it in others.
Cooking and other creative processes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short. And kinda quiet so I can be easy to miss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A wide variety of things here, I'm not going to use this category to be an intellectual snob. I hate name-dropping and pretension.

Everything from Art to sci-fi to documentary to comedy and Pixar.. I love theater and symphony but rarely get to go. I'm not at all into watching sports or hanging in bars however. Unless it's a goth rave. It's been a while.

I'll try most kinds of foods and appreciate anything well-prepared. Never eat fast food. Love going out to eat.
The six things I could never do without
My family!
Visiting still pristine wild areas
sex
driving my car, preferably with music playing
my horses
quiet time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Redefining what is important in life, ways in which the larger culture dictates and constrains our lives.

How to maintain the most valuable remnants of passing traditions.

The best way to prepare children for an ever changing world that offers much excitement and distraction but increasingly less deep connection.

How to balance erotic passion with responsibility and compassion in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably spending time with my family but also possibly going for a ride with a horse and a dog, training, having a drink with someone new or maybe even something entirely different!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in a non-exclusive relationship

If you are looking for an ongoing daytime FWB.

If you are interested in making new connections, challenge old ideas, have open discussion.

If you are honest, generous in spirit and treat everyone in your life with respect and consideration.