Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OniKirin

28 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there. I'm a gamer guy seeking his princess in another castle. I'm a bit chubby but hey weight's something can be lost. I love camping, atv riding, gaming, anime, drawing, writing and good books. I also love to cook (hence my chubby issue). So if you want an optimistic guy who's sometimes goofy and does his best to make you laugh, gimme a shout.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly work. I do like to get out when I am able and hang out with friends and family. I am planning on finishing my education and get my bachelors, since my associates hasn't done much for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gaming, drawing, writing short stories. I'm also good at giving massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard. I mean look at it, it's just so sexy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav movie: Tommy Boy.
Fav Book series: Kushiel's Dart
Fav food: I like a lot of types, but fav would have to be Chinese.
Fav music: mostly rock, but I've lately been obsessed with music by Lindsey Stirling.
Fav show: Currently tied between Once Upon a Time and The Walking Dead
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends and, when I get one, my woman. After those come all the minor things that I'd want such as my games and my computer, plus my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I can't really say...sometimes it's just completely random ideas, and other times my head actually comes up with some good thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gaming with friends on Xbox live.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why admit to the public what I can tell to someone in person? Want to find a private thing about me? Ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for an awesome funny guy who loves to make others laugh and have a blast. Would prefer girls looking for the dating scene, but could always use more friends, too!